Resultatliste OCC3 25.04.2006

H17


Rank Navn Klubb Tid
1 Mikkel Lund Bækkelagets Spkl. 13:06 +00:00
2 Graham Gristwood Tyrving, IL 13:08 +00:02
3 Jørgen Rostrup Kristiansand OK 13:09 +00:03
4 Sigve Vågsnes Fredrikstad Skiklubb 13:23 +00:17
5 Erik Sagvolden Østmarka OK 13:39 +00:33
6 Christian Vogelsang Nydalens Skiklub 13:46 +00:40
7 Simen Rustad Raumar OL 14:32 +01:26
8 Gaute Stavik Nydalens Skiklub 14:34 +01:28
9 Kennet Buch Østmarka OK 14:36 +01:30
10 Roland Hurlimann Nydalens Skiklub 14:39 +01:33
11 Stene Per Øyvind Nydalens Skiklub 14:43 +01:37
12 Kjetil Dahl Skien OK 14:44 +01:38
13 Morten Christophersen Tyrving, IL 14:46 +01:40
14 Eirik Rustad Raumar OL 15:00 +01:54
15 Torgeir Nørbech Ringerike OL 15:02 +01:56
16 Csaba Gesswein Østmarka OK 15:03 +01:57
17 Inge Gunnes Tyrving, IL 15:10 +02:04
18 Eldar Frøland OSI 15:15 +02:09
19 Vegard Triseth Nydalens Skiklub 15:17 +02:11
20 Sigbjørn Ytrehus NTNUI 15:22 +02:16
21 Steinar Øvreås Kongsberg O-Lag 15:43 +02:37
22 Rein Ole Jørgensne Østmarka OK 15:50 +02:44
23 Bjørn Hauge OSI 15:54 +02:48
24 Thomas Jakobsen Nydalens Skiklub 15:56 +02:50
25 Istvran Zsebehazy Østmarka OK 16:01 +02:55
26 Vegard Brox Tyrving, IL 16:02 +02:56
27 Håkon Hultgreen Nydalens Skiklub 16:15 +03:09
28 Haakon Ingvaldsen Gjøvard OL 16:21 +03:15
29 Lars Ole Engebakken Ås-UMB Orientering 16:24 +03:18
30 Sverre Waaler Kaas Nydalens Skiklub 16:26 +03:20
31 Kristian Asplin Trollo,OL 16:27 +03:21
32 Anders Hauge Nydalens Skiklub 16:32 +03:26
33 Rune Rystad Oppsal IF 17:02 +03:56
34 Kristian Vågsnes Nydalens Skiklub 17:11 +04:05
35 Esten Koren Nydalens Skiklub 17:16 +04:10
36 Audun Eikeland Oto 17:17 +04:11
37 Daniel Holm Heming/Njård OL 17:25 +04:19
38 Rygh Finn Heming/Njård OL 17:51 +04:45
39 Jørgen Mathias Nipen Tyrving, IL 17:52 +04:46
40 Lars Baklid Konnerud IL 17:55 +04:49
41 Tor Ringstad Kongsberg O-Lag 18:05 +04:59
42 Erik Rassmus Alsaker Asker SK 18:06 +05:00
43 Jørgen Nordskar NTNUI 18:30 +05:24
44 Trygve Koldrup Heming/Njård OL 18:57 +05:51
45 Leiv Jørgen Berntsen Koll, IL 18:58 +05:52
46 Bengt Solheimdal Johansen Nydalens Skiklub 19:30 +06:24
47 Sondre Jørgensen Østmarka OK 19:37 +06:31
48 Pål Ingierd Nydalens Skiklub 19:48 +06:42
49 Anbjørn Grindheim Opera Software 20:27 +07:21
50 Magnus Zachariasen Oppsal IF 20:47 +07:41
51 anders Hultgreen Ringerike OL 21:19 +08:13
52 Lesteberg Ola OSI 21:23 +08:17
53 Robert Nakken Oto 21:43 +08:37
54 Anders Kløvstad Nydalens Skiklub 22:24 +09:18
55 Gaute Halland Steiwer Lillomarka OL 25:19 +12:13
DSQ Anders Skarholt Østmarka OK 13:03
DSQ Stig Dalsøren OSI 14:54

25.04.06 20:31:12 eTiming versjon 2.0 Emit as

Lisensen tilhører: Emit as